Church and Family History Research Assistance
for Marion County, Tennessee



Union Church was organized in October 1821, by Elders Elisha Blevins and John Kelley. The charter members included Samuel McBee, Eleanor McBee, Lydia Mary McBee, William McBee, Alex Standridge, Elizabeth Standridge, Jacob Pibourn, Mary Pibourn, Thomas Calvin, Mary Maxwell, Milla Maxwell, George Johnson, Telitha Johnson, Anthony W. Mullin, Mathew Dooley, Louis Martin, Rosanna Martin, Jack Watson, Elizabeth Watson, George Ray, John Towry, Henry Gotcher, Frank Sanders, Benjamin Selman, Arthur Long, James Holly, Lucy Womack, Mary Womack, Patsey Dover, Sarah Kuykendall, Mary Winne, Patsey Beene, Nancy Eaves, Dicy Brownfield, and Mary Prater.


Copyright c. 2002-2022. All rights reserved. The Primitive Baptist Library.

This page maintained by: Robert Webb - (