Church and Family History Research Assistance
for Primitive Baptist Churches in Caddo County, Oklahoma



The Cement Church was organized October 9, 1909, at the home of Bro. David E. Bagley, with six charter members, viz., F. M. Estes, G. W. Thorp, David E. Bagley, Mary B. Bagley, Sally S. Giger, and Martha E. Armstrong. The presbytery was composed of Elder E. M. Keeney and Deacon F. M. Estes. As soon as the church was organized, an invitation was given and three others came forward to unite with the church.

Copyright c. 2002. All rights reserved. The Primitive Baptist Library.

This page maintained by: Robert Webb - (